FakeChapter.com
Artists. Calendar. Catalog. Media. Membership. Company. Links. Free. Contact. Listen.
     
 



For bookings, contact info@fakechatper.com

Arms and Sleepers | Domenick Carino | Kyle Campbell | Miles Hunt | Josh and Gab | Mr Steve & Miss Katie | Dryer | The Mean Season | MaryLeigh Roohan | Misc

ARMS AND SLEEPERS
official site | top

US Tour Spring 2015

May 23 St. Petersburg, Russia - Abstrasension Festival

May 29 Bratislava, Slovakia - whoneedslyrics?! Festival

May 30 Budapest, Hungary - KVLT BP

June 02 Amsterdam, Netherlands - Sugar Factory

June 04 Zurich, Switzerland - Bar Rossi

June 05 Duisburg, Germany - Private Show

June 06 Bethesda, UK - Neuadd Ogwen

DOMENICK CARINO
official site | top

KYLE CAMPBELL

Sunday, April 26 @ 7:00 AM Acoustic Solo @St Lukes 1/2 Marathon Cedar Beach, Allentown, Pa
Friday, July 3 @ 6:00 PM KC & 467 Full Band Show Kutztown Folk Festival
Wednesday, September 16 @ 12:00 PM — 1:15 PM Free Full Band Show Railroad Plaza, Lansdale, Pa

MILES HUNT & ERICA NOCKALLS (THE WONDER STUFF)
official site | top

Currently touring the UK both solo and with The Wonder Stuff
Go to his site for these dates

Also, Miles has a brand new book out and Erica just released her second solo album!

JOSH AND GAB

Friday, April 17 10:30am Trafford Elementary performance 2:00pm Level Green Elementary performance
Sunday, April 19 1:00pm Josh & Gab monthly Pittsburgh Childrens Museum performance
Wednesday, April 22 12:00pm Josh and Gab Earth Day Performance at Schenley Plaza
Thursday, April 23 12:00pm VA Take Your Child To Work Day performances TBD
Thursday, May 7 8:00am East Allegheny Logan Middle School performance
Saturday, May 9 11:00am Moon Township Library performance
Monday, May 11 1:30pm Hubbard Elementary School (Hubbard, Ohio) performance
Tuesday, May 12 10:00am Pens Manor performances TBA
Wednesday, May 13 1:00pm Hopewell Jr. High Instagram Contest performance TBA
Thursday, May 14 10:00am Washington Park School Ruscitto Event / 1:00pm Washington Park School Ruscitto Event
Friday, May 15 10:00am Kane PA Return Performances, TBD.
Sunday, May 17 1:00pm Josh & Gab monthly Pittsburgh Childrens Museum performance
Friday, May 22 12:30pm Kiski Area Intermediate School 7th and 8th grade performances
Monday, June 1 2:00pm Newlonsburg Elementary (Franklin Regional) End-Of-Year Event
Thursday, June 4 11:00am Childrens Hospital of Pgh 125th Celebration performance
Saturday, June 13 6:00am Schneider Family YMCA Ruscitto performance 6:30pm Bethel Park Community Center summer kick-off event
Sunday, June 14 2:00pm Chatham University Eden Hall Kids Can Festival, TBA
Wednesday, July 8, 2015 7:00am Camp Firefly Spina Bifida Association evening Dance Party
Wednesday, July 15, 2015 7:00pm Whitehall Public Library outdoor performance

MR STEVE & MISS KATIE
official site | top

DRYER
official site | top


THE MEAN SEASON

official site | top

MARYLEIGH ROOHAN

4.30.15 Anodyne Cafe 224 W. Bruce St. Milwaukee, WI opening for Chris Pureka $12

5.1.15 Crescendo Cafe 1859 Monroe St. Madison, WI opening for Chris Pureka $20

5.2.15 SPACE 1245 Chicago Ave, Evanston, IL opening for Chris Pureka $12-22

5.3.15 Now We Are Friends 317 E Houston St, New York, NY FREE

MISC

DMBQ
official site | top

CJ GROGAN
official site | top

 
       
   
Fake Chapter Home.