FakeChapter.com
Artists. Calendar. Catalog. Media. Membership. Company. Links. Free. Contact. Listen.
     
 



For bookings, contact info@fakechatper.com

Arms and Sleepers | Domenick Carino | Kyle Campbell | Miles Hunt | Josh and Gab | Mr Steve & Miss Katie | Dryer | The Mean Season | MaryLeigh Roohan | Misc

ARMS AND SLEEPERS
official site | top

Fall 2015 European Tour TBA

DOMENICK CARINO
official site | top

KYLE CAMPBELL

Wednesday, September 16 @ 12:00 PM — 1:15 PM Free Full Band Show Railroad Plaza, Lansdale, Pa

Friday, October 9 @ 6:00 PM Acoustic Duo - PRIVATE EVENT Morrisville, Pa

MILES HUNT & ERICA NOCKALLS (THE WONDER STUFF)
official site | top

Currently touring the UK both solo and with The Wonder Stuff
Go to his site for these dates

Also, Miles has a brand new book out and Erica just released her second solo album!

JOSH AND GAB

Thursday, August 6 10:00am Wexford KinderCare performance 1:00pm New Kensington Peoples' Library performance
Saturday, August 8 2:00pm Andy Warhol Museum "Year Of The Family" performance
Monday, August 10 6:00pm Robinson Township Library summer reading event
Wednesday, August 12 12:00pm Josh and Gab Show Television Pilot setup day TBA
Thursday, August 13 12:00pm Josh and Gab Show Television Pilot filming with Studio Audience TBA
Friday, August 14 10:30am Bon Air Child Center (Lower Burrell) performance 1:30pm Pittsburgh Womens' Shelter summer picnic performance
Monday, August 17 3:30pm Wheeling Country Day School performances TBA
Friday, August 28 10:00am Myrtle Ave Elementary (Keystone Oaks) back-to-school performance
Wednesday, September 2 2:00pm St. Gregory Zelienople fall kickoff performance
Friday, September 4 9:30am Fort Allen Elementary (Hempfield) performances 1:30pm Saint John The Baptist School return performance
Tuesday, September 8 2:30pm McIntyre Elementary (North Hills SD) performance
Wednesday, September 9 10:50am Rowan Elementary (Seneca Valley) morning performance 2:00pm Rowan Elementary (Seneca Valley) afternoon performance
Friday, September 11 1:00pm Yough Middle School performances
Saturday, September 12 7:00pm Ohio Valley Childrens Museum Adult Comedy set TBA
Monday, September 14 9:00am Mount Lebanon Lincoln Elementary performances 1:00pm Mt. Lebanon Foster Elementary performance
Tuesday, September 15 9:00am Mount Lebanon Howe Elementary performances 1:00pm Mt Lebanon Hoover Elementary performance
Wednesday, September 16 9:00am Mount Lebanon Washington Elementary performances 1:00pm Mt. Lebanon Markham Elementary performance
Thursday, September 17 9:30am Connoquenessing Valley (Seneca Valley), AM show 1:00pm Connoquenessing Valley (Seneca Valley) return performance, PM show
Monday, September 21 9:00am West Allegheny Elementary Schools 4th year programs TBA
Wednesday, September 23 9:00am Elizabeth Forward Middle School performance 10:30am Elizabeth Forward Central Elementary performance 2:00pm Elizabeth Forward Greenrock Elementary performance
Thursday, September 24 10:00am Elizabeth Forward William Penn Elementary performance 2:00pm Elizabeth Forward Mount Vernon Elementary performance
Friday, September 25 9:00am Carnegie Elementary (Carlynton) performances 2:00pm Penn Hills Imagine Charter pep rally event
Saturday, September 26 12:00pm Squirrel Hill Birthday Party TBD
Sunday, September 27 12:00pm Penn Hills Imagine Charter Walk-a-Thom event
Wednesday, September 30 10:00am Sloan Elementary (Franklin Regional) performances
Thursday, October 1 1:30pm Peebles Elementary (North Allegheny) Season 4 performances
Thursday, October 15 9:00am Blairsville Elementary return performances 1:30pm Saltsburg Elementary return performance
Friday, October 16 9:00am Penn Middle School (Penn-Trafford) performance 1:45pm Trafford Middle School (Penn-Trafford) performance
Wednesday, October 21 10:00am East Union Intermediate (Deer Lakes) return performance 1:00pm Curtisville Primary (Deer Lakes) performance
Sunday, October 25 12:00pm Plum Fall Festival TBD
Tuesday, November 17, 2015 9:00am Cameron Elementary School (Cameron, West Virginia) Health Fair programs
Thursday, November 19, 2015 2:00pm Yough Mendon Elementary 4th year program
Friday, November 20, 2015 10:30am Yough West Newton Elementary 4th year program 2:30pm Yough HW Good Elementary 4th year program
Thursday, January 7, 2016 10:00am Wexford Elementary programs, TBA
Monday, January 11, 2016 9:45am Penn Hills Elementary morning programs 1:00pm Penn Hills Elementary afternoon programs
Thursday, February 4, 2016 9:00am St. Michael (Greenville PA) Catholic Schools Week performances
Friday, February 12, 2016 1:00pm Jefferson Elementary (Mount Lebanon) Valentine's Day Celebration

MR STEVE & MISS KATIE
official site | top

DRYER
official site | top

Friday, September 11
Union Hall, Brooklyn, NY


THE MEAN SEASON

official site | top

MARYLEIGH ROOHAN

9.5.15 Caffe Lena 47 Phila St #1, Saratoga Springs, NY
9.11.15 Red Clay Music Foundry 3116 Main St, Duluth, GA $12

MISC

DMBQ
official site | top

CJ GROGAN
official site | top

 
       
   
Fake Chapter Home.