Not An Exit

FAKE-34 $10

MILES HUNT "Not An Exit" CD (2007)

NEW solo album from the lead singer of the Wonder Stuff. Featuring Erica Nockalls and Andres Karu.

Available in the UK by IRL

1. Back On The Charm Offensive
2. Note To Self
3. Shake 'Em Down
4. Falsified
5. The Cake
6. These Things Remembered (Not At All)
7. The Easy Way (Like Californians)
8. Corny But True
9. Play Me Music
10. Look My Way
11. You & I

Direct Miles Hunt BUY links: - Emusic - Amazon